Parish Directory

Parish Priest: Rev. Canon John Griffiths

Address for all parish correspondence: 

The Presbytery,
St. Teilo’s Church,
Old Church Road,
CF14 1AD

Telephone/Fax number: (029) 2062 3444

Parish website address:

Parish email address: Please use the contact form to the right to email the Parish.

Parish Council chair: Mrs Madeleine Walters

Parish Council secretary: Mrs Helga Evans

Parish safeguarding representative: Mr Gerry Lewis

Parish Treasurer: Mr David Roblin

Parish Health and Safety officer: Mr Paul Doherty

Get in Touch

We would be thrilled to hear from you

    © Copyright - Parish of St Teilo's with Our Lady of Lourdes | Registered Charity 242380